The Board of Directors works hard to ensure that our facilities and programs live up to your expectations. For the 201819 season, you are represented by the following group:

President: Terry MacPherson -
Vice President: Robin Weary -
Treasurer: Craig Kerswell -
Secretary: Kendra Fiddler -
Grounds: Mike Barry -
House Director: Dave McCallion -
Membership Director: Juliette Bradley -
Senior Rugby Director: Matt Jarvis -
Junior Rugby Director: Gaylene Weidlich -
Women's Club Captain: Kiera Arndt -
Men's Club Captain: Duncan Maguire -
Social Director: Andrew Marsden -

St. Albert Rugby Football Club By-laws (as of May 14, 2018)

Doug and Gareth
Former House & Grounds Director Doug Krempien and Past President Gareth Jones.



Official Sponsors