Everyone extends a big thank you to Glen Freeman of Amused Images for capturing so many memories of our season.

Glen Freeman of Amused Images

Make sure to grab your early bird ticket packages. Prices go up on November 1st for the autumn tests! We’ve added an extra match this weekend with New Zealand vs Barbarians at 9am!
Tickets at the bar!

Autum Test Series

Art After Dark

Thank you to all of our players, coaches, parents, members and supporters for a great year of rugby and kudos to all of the award recipients: www.stalbertrugby.com/Recognition/Annual-Awards

The SARFC clothing store is open online: Click here to order your SARFC gear
Orders will arrive at SARFC 4 weeks after each order window closes and you will be notified about pick up.

As the year progresses, we shall evolve the gear offered depending on sales and customer demands. If you have suggestions, please email sarfcmerchandise@gmail.com

Social, full non-playing and life memberships for 2017 can be purchased at the clubhouse bar. Being a member is the best way to support our local rugby programs.



Official Sponsors

Rugby Canada Logo

2017 Senior Men

Americas Rugby Championship

Kyle Gilmour

Canada Rugby Logo

2017 Under-20 Women

Sydney de la Mare

MacKenzie Pusch

MacKenzie Pusch

U18 Canada 7s

Alberta U18 Girls

2017 National 7s

Alexi Pusch

Alberta Rugby Logo

2016 Team Alberta

Mackenzie Hamm - U16 Girls
Avery Jeffery -U16 Girls
Kiana Krueger -U16 Girls
Kyle Dolph - U16 Boys
Ben Miller - U16 Boys (reserve)

Wolf Pack Rugby Logo

2017 Prairie Wolf Pack


Sydney de la Mare - U20 Women
McKenzie Pusch - U20 Women


Wolf Pack Rugby Logo

Prairie Wolf Pack
2017 Canadian Rugby Championship

Adam Bontus
Robert Blunden
Kyle Gilmour
Jake Robinson

Rugby Canada Logo

2017 Under-18 Women's Camp

Alexi Pusch

Congratulations to Jake Robinson
2016 Labatt Cup MVP
ERU Senior Men's Player of the Year

Jake Robinson. 2016 ERU Player of the year

Kyle Gilmour

2015 Rugby World Cup

Kyle Gilmour

Andrew Tiedemann

2015 Rugby World Cup

Andrew Tiedemann